Kontakt os

 

 

EQUITONE 
Kometvej 36
DK-6230 Rødekro
Tel. +45 73 66 19 99

equitone-dk@etexgroup.com

 

Salg

Kbh, Sydsjælland og Øerne:


Area Manager
Mariane Mie Margolis
+45 73661857
mariane.m.margolis@etexgroup.com

 

København og Nordsjælland:


Area Manager
Dan Hansen
+45 73661855
dan.hansen@etexgroup.com

 

Nord og Midtjylland:


Area Manager
Anette Løff Hornung
+45 73661852
anette.l.hornung@etexgroup.com

 

Sydjylland og Fyn:


Area Manager
Kaj D. Olesen
+45 73661860
kaj.d.olesen@etexgroup.com

 

Intern Projektsalg:


Jonas Daugaard
+45 73661992
jonas.daugaard@etexgroup.com

 


Peter L. Landergren
+45 73661973
peter.l.landergren@etexgroup.com

 

Salgsledelse:


Salgschef
Brian Christensen
+45 73661853
brian.christensen@etexgroup.com